Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Devin Peterson

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-devin-peterson

    Dr. Devin Peterson Professor No works available. Distinguished Professor of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences peterson.892@osu.edu http://frec.osu.edu/ 614-688-2723 317 Parker Food Science Building 2015 Fyffe Road food flavor, food chemistry, ...

  2. Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-emmanuel-hatzakis

    Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Assistant Professor No works available. chatzakis.1@osu.edu 614-688-2731 233 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Emmanuel Hatzakis received his BSc in chemistry in 2000, MSc in organic chemistry in 2004 and Ph ...

  3. The Harris Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/harris-award

    Nominations are open for the 2022 Harris Award.  Click here for information about the award and for the award nomination form. ...

  4. Award Nomination Form

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/harrisaward/nomination

    Harris Award for Excellence in Food Science & Technology Call for Candidates Nominations are being accepted for suitable candidates from all persons or groups in the food science profession for the 2022 OSU Harris Award for Excellence in Food Science ...

  5. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores Professor No works available. J.T. 'Stubby' Parker Endowed Chair in Dairy Foods jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu 614-292-1993 329 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Rafael Jiménez-Flores is originally f ...

  6. Brittany Miles

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brittany-miles

    Brittany Miles Post Doctoral Researcher miles.243@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Dr. Macdonald Wick

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-macdonald-wick

    Dr. Macdonald Wick Associate Professor wick.13@osu.edu 614-292-7516 203A Plumb Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Dr. Ahmed Yousef

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ahmed-yousef

    Dr. Ahmed Yousef Professor No works available. yousef.1@osu.edu https://microbiology.osu.edu/people/yousef.1 614-292-7814 217 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Ahmed Yousef earned his Ph.D. in Food Science from University of Wisconsin-Madiso ...

  9. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    Dr. Yael Vodovotz Professor No works available. vodovotz.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/yaelvodovotz/ 614-247-7696 227 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Yael Vodovotz received her B.S. in food science from the University of Illinois, her M.S. in ...

  10. Dr. Hua Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-hua-wang

    Dr. Hua Wang Professor No works available. wang.707@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/icarm/home/ 614-292-0579 219 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Area of Expertise:  Antibiotic resistance, microbial ecosystems in foods and hosts, biofilms, lactic aci ...

Pages