Search results

Search results

  1. 2023 Naturalist Series: My Mahoning River- A River of Opportunity

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-naturalist-series-my-mahoning-river-river-opportunity

    The Naturalist Series invites subject matter experts to share their knowledge and research regarding different aspects of nature. Subjects range from animals, plants, insects, and more. All these events are $5 ($30 for the whole series) and occur at 6:30 ...

  2. 2023 Naturalist Series: Invasive Insects

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-naturalist-series-invasive-insects

    The Naturalist Series invites subject matter experts to share their knowledge and research regarding different aspects of nature. Subjects range from animals, plants, insects, and more. All these events are $5 ($30 for the whole series) and occur at 6:30 ...

  3. 2023 Naturalist Series: Hunting Wild Mushrooms in Eastern Ohio

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-naturalist-series-hunting-wild-mushrooms-eastern-ohio

    The Naturalist Series invites subject matter experts to share their knowledge and research regarding different aspects of nature. Subjects range from animals, plants, insects, and more. All these events are $5 ($30 for the whole series) and occur at 6:30 ...

  4. 2023 Naturalist Series: Let's Take a Peek Inside Vernal Pools!

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-naturalist-series-lets-take-peek-inside-vernal-pools

    The Naturalist Series invites subject matter experts to share their knowledge and research regarding different aspects of nature. Subjects range from animals, plants, insects, and more. All these events are $5 ($30 for the whole series) and occur at 6:30 ...

  5. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  6. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  8. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  9. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

Pages