Search results

Search results

  1. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  4. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    FABENG 3400.01 Sustainability of the food supply chain depends on the efficiency of transforming raw food materials into consumer food products. This course introduces key operations in each sector of the supply chain along with sustainability parameters, ...

  5. Blast off!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast-3

    Next Scheduled Active Parenting Workshop: Ages 5-12 Jan 9, 10, 11, 12 (2023):    Time: 12:30-2:30pm During these 4 session virtual workshops, we use Active Parenting curriculum to introduce you to tools that may help you to raise responsible, confident ch ...

  6. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  7. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  8. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  9. Vet School Interview Prep Workshop

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/vet-school-interview-prep-workshop

    This workshop is for anyone applying to vet school or thinking about applying to vet school. The objective is to help students understand the types of questions asked and the best ways to go about answering them. After the workshop we encourage you to put ...

  10. FAES Career Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/faes-career-fair

    Register through  Handshake Employers will be exhibiting within three industry clusters. Food and Agricultural Sciences Environment and Sustainability Construction ...

Pages