Search results

Search results

  1. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya Visiting Scholar zelaya.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (340) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Andres Velasco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andres-velasco

    Andres Velasco Visiting Scholar velasco.36@osu.edu Williams Hall (414) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Ricardo Henrique Ribeiro

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ricardo-henrique-ribeiro

    Ricardo Henrique Ribeiro Visiting Scholar ribeiro.30@osu.edu Kottman Hall (340) MS Soil Science- Federal University of Parana (2019) BS Agronomy- Federal University of Santa Catarina (2017) My 2-yr period here at OSU is part of my PhD research that is als ...

  4. Siobhan Cusack

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siobhan-cusack

    Siobhan Cusack Visiting Scholar cusack.26@osu.edu Howlett Hall (295) BS Agronomy- The Ohio State University (1994) BSc Horticulture- Waterford Institute of Technology (2013) BSc (Hons) Land Management- Waterford Institute of Technology (2016) I work in tu ...

  5. Dr. Osler Ortez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-osler-ortez

    Dr. Osler Ortez Assistant Professor- Corn & Emerging Crops 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching ortez.5@osu.edu (330) 263-9725 214 Williams Hall Wooster Campus PhD Agronomy & Crop Production- University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2021) MS Agronom ...

  6. Jacket Order

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/jacket-order

    First Name * Last Name * Port Authority Waterproof Jacket: Okapi Knit Jacket: Tamarack Knit Jacket:   Jacket Choice * Port Authority Waterproof Jacket Okapi Knit Jacket Tamarack Knit Jacket Size * XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL Okapi Knit Jacket Color Choice White R ...

  7. Sachin Naik

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sachin-naik

    Sachin Naik Post Doctoral Scholar naik.51@osu.edu Williams Hall (414) PhD Biology – Concordia University (2020) MS Biotechnology – Mangalore University (2010) BS Biotechnology – Karnataka University (2008) My research in the Jones lab is primarily involve ...

  8. Tiny Urban Forest Ecosystems

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/tiny-urban-forest-ecosystems

    For more details, please click here for flyer. RSVP to Dave Bienemann at dave.bienemann@hamilton-oh.gov or 513-785-7556. ...

  9. Climate Change Impacts to the Urban Forest

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/climate-change-impacts-urban-forest

    For more details, click here for flyer. RSVP to Dave Bienemann at dave.bienemann@hamilton-oh.gov or 513-785-7556 ...

  10. Lydia Balogh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-balogh

    Lydia Balogh PhD (Cooperstone) balogh.67@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2027 Research Focus: The goal of my project is to, in collaboration with local apple growers, evaluate up-and-coming apple selections for their taste, flavou ...

Pages