Search results

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10044

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 13 2022. Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 19, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monda ...

  3. Research Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10043

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 9:30am ...

  4. FABE Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10042

    202 Friday, August 26, 2022- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  5. Grain Handling, Drying, and Milling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-3330

    AGSYSMT 3330 Principles of handling, drying, storing, and milling grain. Grain handling equipment will include grain pits, conveyors, augers, bucket elevator, and hazard monitoring. Drying and storage will include dryeration, in-bin counterflow drying, ba ...

  6. Introduction to Digital Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-2580

    AGSYSMT 2580 An introduction to digital agriculture and the data acquisition and data management systems, analytical tools, machinery systems and crop, animal and environmental models utilized in this rapidly evolving field to enhance the profitability an ...

  7. Srishti Gaur

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10041

    202 Monday, August 22, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Katelyn Moreno Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. ASM 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10039

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, Septe ...

  10. Meet Maria Goshe: Agriculture All The Way

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-maria-goshe-agriculture-all-way

    Outstanding Senior award recipient Maria Goshe came to The Ohio State University in the fall of 2020, and quickly realized she made the best choice. Maria continued her education from Terra State Community College where she received her associates degree ...

Pages