Search results

Search results

  1. Student essays on religion and environmental values published

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/student-essays-religion-and-environmental-values-published

    A new book published by The Ohio State University Pressbooks, Emerging Perspectives on Religion and Environmental Values in America is available and in use as a companion textbook for ENR 3470- Religion and Environmental Values in America taught by Greg H ...

  2. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    245 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Monday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00p ...

  3. Wayne County Fair FCS Speaker Schedule

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/wayne-county-fair-fcs-speaker-schedule

    ...

  4. Bat Blitz nets wins for conservation research and habitat management

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/bat-blitz-nets-wins-conservation-research-and-habitat-management

    The Ohio Bat Working Group and Five Rivers MetroParks hosted their first ever summer blitz. Over two nights in late August, nine teams set up mist nets to capture bats in various locations around Germantown MetroPark. The goal of the blitz was to survey i ...

  5. Monica Mohr

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/people/monica-mohr

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mohr.175@osu.edu 225 Underwood Street, Zanesville Ohio 43701 740-454-0144 ...

  6. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Have a minute? Check out this KX Quick Take on Salamander Research

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/have-minute-check-out-kx-quick-take-salamander-research

    How do salamanders face challenges from wildfires? That is the question, KX poses in a feature on recently published research conducted by SENR graduate students and faculty. Learn about the important role of salamanders in forest ecosystems and their vul ...

  8. Join our community of scholars

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/join-our-community-scholars-0

    Learn more about each of these positions and how to apply.  Assistant Professor of Indigenous Environmental Studies Stone Lab Curriculum Coordinator   ...

  9. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

Pages