Search results

Search results

  1. Grain Merchandising

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3124

    AEDECON 3124 Students will learn the principles and practices involved in grain and feed marketing and the theory of grain pricing through the economics of agricultural markets. Prereq: Math 1130 or 1148. Prereq or concur: AEDEcon 3113 or 3114. Undergradu ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  4. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Cattle Producers Meeting with OSU Large Animal Services

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/cattle-producers-meeting-osu-large-animal-services

    OSU Large Animal Services invites you to attend their February 7, 2023 Cattle Producer Meeting. The meeting will feature a general session for dairy/cattle and a breakout sessions specifically for dairy and cattle. For the complete details please click he ...

  6. Cattle Producer Meeting

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/cattle-producer-meeting

    Join OSU Large Animal Services for a Cattle Producer Meeting.  WHEN: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 TIME: Doors open at 5PM, Program begins at 5PM WHERE:   Der Dutchman 445 S. Jefferson Ave Plain City, OH 43064 Dairy/Beef General Session: Implants for Beef and ...

  7. Horse Forms

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/franklin-county-fair/horse-forms

    Visit the Franklin County 4-H Horse Website for  Important Details 2023 Horse Fair Book Sections    2023 Horse Project Forms Stall Request Form Equine Activities Disclosure Horse ID Form Vaccination and Coggins Requirement Form Make-Up Grading Request For ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages