Search results

Search results

  1. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability ...

  5. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    FABENG 3210 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian Engineering, cover a variety of potential career paths in this field, explore engineering equations as they apply to problem solving in low-resource settings, introduce students ...

  6. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    245 Sam Francis Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the third Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm ...

  8. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  9. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages