Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought y ...

  2. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    Seth Ebert Lecturer and Livestock Judging Coach 1328 Dover Road, SK 200A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  3. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    Ohio State ATI Academic Affairs Office Halterman Hall Room 219  |   330-287-1303   |  Fax: 330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@o ...

  4. Fruit and Vegetable Team

    https://agnr.osu.edu/programs/horticulture-specialty-crops/fruit-and-vegetable-team

    Name Position Contact Information Specialty Frank Becker Extension Educator, Wayne County becker.587@osu.edu (330) 264-8722 General Fruit and Vegetables Greenhouse Lee Beers Extension Educator, Trumbull County beers.66@osu.edu (330) 638-6783 Blueberries P ...

  5. New Year, New Updates to eLearning Tools

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023-january-11-2023/new-year-new-updates-elearning-tools

    As you settle into a new semester at Ohio State, be sure to review the latest updates from the Office of Technology and Digital Innovation (OTDI). ...

  6. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  7. Help Us Serve You Better

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/help-us-serve-you-better

    The following is an Agriculture, Natural Resources and Horticulture Needs Assessment for the Ohio State University Allen County. The purpose of this survey is to gain insight into how our office can better serve the needs of the agriculture, natural resou ...

  8. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  9. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  10. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

Pages