Search results

Search results

  1. Hypertufa Container- (Rescheduled)

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/hypertufa-container-rescheduled

    Join the Mahoning County Master Gardeners for the 2022 Garden Art Series. Workshops run on select dates June-December at 6 pm in the Mahoning County Extension Office. Topic: Hypertufa Container Details: Learn to make hypertufa pots that will add beauty to ...

  2. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    245 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Monday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00p ...

  3. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. Data Analytics in Production Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5580

    AGSYSMT 5580 An overview of the principles of data management and analytics in support of field crop production. Lecture topics include: data generation and collection methods, and modeling, actionable spatial and temporal management recommendations at th ...

  6. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  7. OCVN Franklin County 2022

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/ocvn-franklin-county-2022

    OCVN Franklin County 2022 Instructor Led Hybrid Course To receive the registration link please join our list serv at  https://ocvn.osu.edu/about-ocvn Cost: $ 100.00 The course is now full. We will post future course information ASAP. This Instructor led h ...

  8. SPECIAL

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-spl-0

    AGSYSMT SPL SPECIAL Graduate 1.0 Agricultural Systems Management ...

  9. Graphic Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2210-0

    CONSYSM 2210 Presentation of three-dimensional objects by precise graphics: orthographic, sectional, pictorial, and introduction to computer graphics. Undergraduate 2.0 Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Distance Learning In Person Columbus Construction Systems Mana ...

  10. Group Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2194-0

    CONSYSM 2194 Introductory group studies of selected topics in Construction Systems Management Prereq: Permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 10 cr hrs or 4 completions. Undergraduate 1.0 Construction Systems Management ...

Pages