Search results

Search results

  1. The Best Tree for Your Site: Selection, Planting and Care

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/best-tree-your-site-selection-planting-and-care-0

    In preparation for the 2023 Fairfield Soil & Water Conservation District’s annual tree seedling sale, join Tommy Springer, SWCD’s Wildlife Specialist, and Carrie Brown, OSU Extension ANR Educator, for a virtual program as we dream big about trees! Lea ...

  2. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Friday, March 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Thursday, March 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10244

    202 Jane Fife/Abhi Vasudevanallur Mahesh Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023 ...

  7. Soybean Cyst Nematode- Remote Sensing Experiments

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10242

    202 Anmol Gill Friday, February 3, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Dr. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10243

    245 Reserved for Robert Franks Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Alec Grimm's Oral Candidacy Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10241

    219 Alec Grimm Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. The Contemporary Relevance of Historic Black Land Loss

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/contemporary-relevance-historic-black-land-loss

    At the close of the Civil War, Black Americans owned very little farmland but began acquiring it at a rapid pace, so that by 1910, Black farmers owned more than 16 million acres. This, however, would be the peak of Black farmland ownership in the United S ...

Pages