Search results

Search results

  1. Alexis H. Villacis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alexis-h-villacis

    Alexis H. Villacis Assistant Professor villacis.9@osu.edu https://ahvillacis.com 614-292-6797 323 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd PhD, Agricultural and Applied Economics, Virginia Tech, 2020 MS, Agricultural Economics, Purdue University, 2012 BS, Agribusi ...

  2. Lee Beers

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lee-beers

    Lee Beers Courtesy Assistant Professor and Asst. Professor OSU Extension beers.66@osu.edu Trumbull County Ohio MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, Penn State University Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Certi ...

  3. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-karhoff

    Stephanie Karhoff Courtesy Assistant Professor and Asst. Professor, OSU Extension karhoff.41@osu.edu Ph.D. Translational Plant Sciences, The Ohio State University B.S. Agriculture Sustainable Plant Systems major, Plant Pathology minor, The Ohio State Univ ...

  4. Baby Beef Hoof Trimming

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/baby-beef-hoof-trimming-2

    ...

  5. Jim Downs

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-downs

    Jim Downs Assistant Professor, Forestry Field Specialist Forestry (740) 603-3224 downs.63@osu.edu Download Jim Downs's CV M.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University B.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University A.A.S.- Forest Management, ...

  6. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    Andrew James Londo, Ph.D. Professor and State Extension Silviculture Specialist Forestry 232 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffee Road, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 495-6592 londo.2@osu.edu Andrew Londo, Ph.D. is a Professor of Silviculture in the Department of Extensio ...

  7. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D. Ecosystems Services Field Specialist Modeling of hydrology; water quality; soil health; agroecosystem resilience 590 Woody Hates Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 266-8567 murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research an ...

  8. Livestock Book Judging/SKill-a-thon

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/livestock-book-judgingskill-thon-0

    ...

  9. Livestock Book Judging/Skill-a-thon

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/livestock-book-judgingskill-thon

    ...

  10. Eliana Torre

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eliana-torre

    Eliana Torre Post Doctoral Scholar (Bonello) torres.704@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages