Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  3. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/virtual-dining-with-diabetes-1

    Do you or someone you love have diabetes? With 30 million diabetics in America, you are not alone! You will learn how to incorporate good, healthy cooking techniques and other practices to help control your blood sugar through our cooking school and nutri ...

  5. Understanding How Soil Test Phosphorus Impacts Water Quality

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0111

    ...

  6. New Pesticide Applicator Crash Course

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-pesticide-applicator-crash-course

    As advertised in the NW Ohio Newsletter in 2023 a New Pesticide Applicator class. This class will help new pesticide applicators prepare for the Ohio Department of Agriculture pesticide applicator license test in CORE and cereal and grain crops (private c ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  9. New Pesticide Applicator Training- May 10, 2023

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-may-10-2023

    This training program provides an overview of pesticide safety information. Everyone attending the morning session will receive documentation that they have met the requirements of  Trained Serviceperson  training. The afternoon sessions will review Ornam ...

  10. Advanced Resource Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-7320-0

    AEDECON 7320 Application of advanced economic theory and methods to the allocation and optimal management of exhaustible and renewable natural resources. Prereq: Econ 8712 (804). Graduate 3.0 In Person Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

Pages