Search results

Search results

  1. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in the laboratory of Dr. Qiuhong Wang.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Allison Magyar

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-magyar

    Allison Magyar Graduate Student magyar.26@osue.edu 1 Animal Science Building Allison is a graduate student in the MAS Program- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Alexus Edwards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexus-edwards

    Alexus Edwards Graduate Student edwards.1774@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Alexus is a graduate student in the MAS Program- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS student in the laboratory of Dr. Aradhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren joined the laboratory of Dr. Benjamin Bohrer as an MS student.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS student being co-advised by Dr. Benjamin Wenner and Dr. Jeff Firkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  7. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of Dr. Marilia Chiavegato as an MS student.  - Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the laboratory of Dr. Rafael Domingues as a MS student.  - Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Houhua Hu

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/houhua-hu

    Houhua Hu Graduate Fellow hu.1917@osu.edu Houhua joined the laboratory of Dr. Chanhee Lee in the Autumn 2023 semester as a Graduate Fellow.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. 2024 National Urban Extension Conference Call for Proposals

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/september-7-2023-933pm/2024-national-urban-extension-conference-call-proposals

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages