Search results

Search results

  1. Finding Your Passion

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/finding-your-passion

    Kyre Digital Story ...

  2. Top Farmers of Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10764

    219 John Fulton (kw) Saturday, February 24, 2024 (All day) ...

  3. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  5. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Apr 29 2024. Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, February 2, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  6. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  7. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, ...

  8. A Day in the Life of a CFAES Student

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/day-life-cfaes-student

    CFAES Day in the Life of an Undergraduate Student- Charis Ramsing (4:22 min) Charis graduated with her B.S. Agriculture- Plant Pathology and was active in undergraduate research and the student farm.  In this video, she takes us on a little journey of a d ...

  9. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. Sustainable Aquaponics

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/sustainable-aquaponics

    One of the biggest challenges for the commercial aquaponics industry is its profitability, with most businesses producing tilapia. The low-value, high-energy cost, and competition from imports have hindered profitability of the tilapia-based system. This ...

Pages