Search results

Search results

  1. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Stephan Zarich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephan-zarich

    Stephan Zarich Research Associate zarich.1@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Matt Papic

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matt-papic

    Matt Papic Food Processing Pilot Plant Supervisor papic.1@osu.edu 614-292-4045 059 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Gary Wenneker

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gary-wenneker

    Gary Wenneker Pilot Plant Manager wenneker.1@osu.edu 614-247-6865 155 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Steven Simmons

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/steven-simmons

    Steven Simmons Food Industries Center Program Specialist simmons.263@osu.edu 614-292-8602 140 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Heather Dean Bell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/heather-dean-bell

    Heather Dean Bell Food Industries Center Program Coordinator bell.1534@osu.edu 614-292-7004 140 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Award Winning Faculty and Staff

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/award-winning-faculty-and-staff

    We are extremely proud of the current and former faculty and staff of our department whose cutting edge research, extraordinary teaching, and outstanding service earn major awards. Their dedication is lauded here at Ohio State, nationally and globally. Ou ...

  8. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages