Search results

Search results

  1. 2024 UFSS Evaluation

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1428

    Evaluation for the 2024 Urban Food Systems Symposium ...

  2. Kara Vernaccini

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/kara-vernaccini

    Extension Educators Coordinator 3, SNAP-Ed Vernaccini.2@osu.edu 330-967-7242 ...

  3. Ohio's Urban Ag Community

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/programs/urban-agriculture-and-natural-resources/ohios-urban-ag-community

    This is Made in Ohio just for Julie! ...

  4. State of Childhood Obesity

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-21-2024-818pm/state-childhood-obesity

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  8. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Zhijie (JJ) is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio Michelle is advised by Dr. Kichoon Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 Jungeun is advised by Dr. Chanhee Lee.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages