Search results

Search results

  1. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  2. Tri-County Pond Clinic

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tri-county-pond-clinic

    The Ohio State University Extension, in partnership with  Soil and Water Conservation Districts of Darke, Miami, and Shelby Counties, bring you the Tri-County Pond Clinic. Bring a lawn chair and prepare to receive the information needed to care for your p ...

  3. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-15

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will once again host a “drive-thru” food distribution at Radiant Lighthouse on Wednesday, July 24 th from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Share ...

  4. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Judging Day 2- July 11, 2024

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-contest-results/Judging-day-2

    2024 Judging Results – Judging Day 2  ** If there is a  *  beside your name, you are eligible for the Ohio State Fair. Please contact the Extension Office by July 15 to state if you can or cannot attend in that project area. Thank you. CLOTHING & SEWI ...

  6. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  8. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  10. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages