Search results

Search results

  1. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  2. Webinars

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/webinars

    The Direct Marketing Team hosts monthly webinars                          The Ohio Direct Marketing Team brings you easy access to direct marketing resources thanks to the contributions of numerous collaborators. The Direct Marketing team will be hosting  ...

  3. Tri-state CSA Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/tri-state-csa-conference

    Register for the 2022 CSA Conference View the agenda Want to learn more about how to start a community supported agriculture (CSA) program? How about learning how to expand your existing CSA and make it more sustainable and successful? If so, then the Thi ...

  4. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 614-247-9729 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  5. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator 614-247-9726 pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  6. Mick Whitt

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/mick-whitt

    Mick Whitt Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9728 whitt.124@osu.edu Business ...

  7. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    Charissa E Gardner Growth Advisor, Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9694 740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Charissa Gardner began her career at The Ohio State University South Centers in 2011. She has ...

  8. Tomato Technologies for Tomorrow

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/tomato-technologies-for-tomorrow

    Come join us for an informative field night focused on the technologies of tomorrow for your home or commercial tomato plantings, organized by the OSU South Centers Soil, Water, and Bioenergy Resources program. Featured speakers will include Brad Bergefur ...

  9. Marsha McCormick, MS

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/marsha-mccormick-ms

    Marsha McCormick, MS Regional Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed 937-892-3008 Mccormick.3@osu.edu Administration ...

  10. Hanping Wang, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hanping-wang-phd

    Hanping Wang, PhD Principal Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9681 740-289-4591 wang.900@osu.edu   Research Interests: Genomics/Genetics; Epigenetics; Sex-control and sex determinati ...

Pages