Search results

Search results

  1. Tonya Winfield

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/tonya-winfield

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed winfield.53@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  2. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10940

    202 kw Thursday, April 11, 2024- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  5. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  7. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  8. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10933

    245 kw Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 9:00am to 3:00pm ...

  10. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10932

    219 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages