Search results

Search results

  1. Time to Review Estate Plans

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-12072022-119pm/time-review-estate-plans

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres-0

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  8. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  9. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Pesticide Applicator Exam Training Session January 17, 2023

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/events/pesticide-applicator-exam-training-session-january-17-2023

    A pesticide applicator exam training session will be offered on  January 17, 2023, 6:00 PM,  at the Rural Services Building.  In order to obtain a Private Pesticide Applicator License, individuals must pass the exam which is administered by the Ohio Depar ...

Pages