Search results

Search results

  1. Beef Quality Assurance

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/beef-quality-assurance-17

    To Register: 330-424-7291 or email shoemaker.306@osu.edu BQA covers a multitude of topics, including carcass quality, injection protocol, and animal handling, and will ultimately impact your success at marketing.  Join us September 12 to gain your BQA Cer ...

  2. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  3. Ag Engineering HVAC Upgrade Project Kick Off Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10028

    219 Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. Tours for Capital University and CAD

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10027

    Encore House Monday, October 3, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, October 5, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10026

    Courtyard/Room 170 Monday, August 29, 2022- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10024

    202 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10023

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 11:30am to 5:00pm ...

  9. Rabbit Royalty Applications Due August 13, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/rabbit-royalty-applications-due-august-13-2022

    Hardin County Rabbit Royalty Application  Rules for application:  All royalty constestants must be taking 4-H projects 225 and/or 226 or the FFA equivalent and MUST have rabbits entered in the Junior Fair show at the Hardin County Fair.  All applications ...

  10. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4 ...

Pages