Search results

Search results

  1. 2022 Ag Lender Seminar

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/2022-ag-lender-seminar

    2022 Agricultural Lender Seminar This program is designed to share current information with lenders and enhance the working relationship between OSU Extension and Ag Lenders. The agenda is based on evaluations from previous seminars, input from lenders an ...

  2. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Monday, September 26, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, September 29, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 1 ...

  5. Greenhouse Design Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10080

    245 Friday, September 30, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  6. Student Visit- Kelli Whitcomb

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10079

    245 Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 11:30am to 1:30pm ...

  7. Managing Backyard Invasives

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/managing-backyard-invasives

    This program is presented in partnership with OSU Extension Greene County and Greene County Parks & Trails. The event is free, registration is required. More information: Click Here  -  Registration: Click Here ...

  8. Statewide Sheep Tour- Oct. 15-16, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/statewide-sheep-tour-october-15-16-2022

    OSU Sheep Production Tour Flyer Hardin County – A statewide sheep production tour of Knox, Licking, and Crawford Counties has been planned for Ohio Sheep Producers the weekend of Saturday, October 15 and Sunday, October 16, 2022. This year’s tour is joint ...

  9. AA Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10078

    219 Friday, October 7, 2022- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  10. AA Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10077

    219 Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 2:00pm ...

Pages