Search results

Search results

  1. Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/badertscher-receives-achievement-award

    Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award Mark Badertscher, Hardin County ANR Educator Hardin County – Mark Badertscher was selected as one of two Ohio Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educators to be recognized for the National Association of Co ...

  2. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  4. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  5. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  6. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  8. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. Rabbit Royalty Applications Due August 18, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/rabbit-royalty-applications-due-august-13-2022

    Hardin County Rabbit Royalty Application  Rules for application:  All royalty constestants must be taking 4-H projects 225 and/or 226 or the FFA equivalent and MUST have rabbits entered in the Junior Fair show at the Hardin County Fair.  All applications ...

  10. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages